The Prefects from the school are one student from each year group. The prefects are changed every term thus allowing all girls the opportunity to take responsibilty within their school.


Year 7 - Manaal Moin

Year 8 - Ruqaiya Mahmood

Year 9 - Laaiba Bostan 

Year 10 - Sabihah Butt

Year 11 - Hajira Jamil